We'd like to extend our deepest appreciation to our sponsors, collaborators, and colleagues who supported this workshop with their resources, expertise, and time:


UTEP National Security Studies Institute RVB

National Security Studies Institute at UTEP

Dr. Larry Valero, Dr. David Danelo, Carmen Medellin





Logo Monash University

Monash University - Australia

School of Social Sciences



utep sponPg

The University of Texas at El Paso

Dr. Roberto Osegueda, Office of the Provost, College of Liberal Arts
Steven Varela, Alejandro Miramontes, Mitsumasa Overstreet, Janet Hill, Adrian Meza @ Creative Studios




Center for Law & Human Behavior at UTEP

Victor Manjarrez and Leonora Martinez



Open Deomcracy Logo

Open Democracy

Cameron Thibos and Neil Howard

Back to Top